• Click Here To Follow Omer On Twitter!


  • We really love to receive feedback about what you think of our blog. If you would like to send us a feedback please send it to the PandandaNews email, @tweet us on twitter or just comment here on the site. You can also send me tips on how I could make our website better. We would love to read your emails. Thanks!

    I


  • Pandanda News, LLC. (“Pandanda News”) operates several websites including betaomer.com, pandandasecrets.com, pandandaglitches.com. It is my policy to respect your privacy regarding any information I may collect while operating my websites. All screen shots and text are copyright of PandandaNews.com. Which means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal from this site we will have your site shut down.


  • If you have any questions or problems please feel free to contact me at Info@PandandaNews.com you can also leave me a comment on this site or @BetaOmer on twitter. Thanks!

Start Emailing In Your Codes!

Hey Guys!

As you know, we are having a major Pandanda Contest [More Info Here], and it’s time to email in all the codes you have found. Email them to PandandaContest@gmail.com

Even if you didn’t find that much – still email them in. You never know.

Also, http://pandandanews.com is down right now BUT you can still access Pandanda News by clicking here.

Thanks, and good luck on the contest!

-Lime12101

Leave a comment